The NBA announced its eight participants for the H-O-R-S-E competition that will start on Sunday (US time).

Former and current NBA and WNBA players completed the list as the league aims to bring entertainment and band-aid the financial losses caused by the pandemic coronavirus.

2020 All-Stars Chris Paul and Trae Young banner the competitors along with Zach Lavine, Mike Conley Jr., former players and all-star Paul Pierce and Chauncey Billups, Tamika Catchings of the 2020 Hall of Fame Class and Allie Quigley.

The tournament will have two groups. H-O-R-S-E is played by immitating the basket made by a player. Once failed to copy the basket and the moves, the player/s will have the first letter which is H. The first to reach the E will be eliminated.

Go top